National council  

President

APIO_Han.jpg

Han Nguyen

Job Title: ASTC - M&S

Location: Gainesville, FL

Email: Han.Nguyen@usda.gov

Executive vice president

Anand Hase.jpg

Anand Hase

Job Title: Assistant ASTC-FO

Location: Sioux City, IA

Email: Anand.Hase@usda.gov

vice president

Thomas Tran photo.jpg

Thomas Tran

Job Title: Soil Conservationist

Location: Sisseton, SD

Email: Thomas.Tran@usda.gov

secretary

MVIMG_20191227_142829 (2).jpg

Pa Kou Yang

Job Title: District Conservationist

Location: Yuba City, CA

Email: Pa.Yang@usda.gov

treasurer

apio.webp

Michelle Pak

Job Title: Soil Conservationist

Location: American Falls, ID

Email: Michelle.Pak@usda.gov

National council advisor

Photo 2018.jpg

Wallace Jennings III

Job Title: Soil Conservationist

Location: Salem, OR

Email: Wallace.Jennings2@usda.gov

regional REPRESENTATIVES

EAST

apio.webp

Vacant

MIDWEST

Salefu Tuvalu Solia Picture.jpg

Salefu Tuvalu Solia

Job Title: Outreach Coordinator

Location: Salina, KS

Email: Salefu.TuvaluSolia@usda.gov

NORTHERN PLAINS

Tran_Headshot.jpg

Tyler Tran

Job Title: Soil Conservationist

Location: Hayti, SD

Email: Tyler.Tran@usda.gov

PACIFIC ISLANDS

20200508_070717.jpg

Jennifer Johnston

Job Title: Civil Engineer

Location: Kahului, HI

Email: Jennifer.Johnston@usda.gov

WEST

Picture1.png

Phuong Woolery

Job Title: Soil Conservationist

Location: Bakersfield, CA

Email: Phuong.Woolery@usda.gov

SOUTH

Merica Rockout.jpg

Merica Xiong

Job Title: Soil Conservationist

Location: Jay, OK

Email: Merica-Wheesuk.Xiong@usda.gov

APIO

Asian Pacific Islander Organization