National council  

President

APIO_Han.jpg

Han Nguyen

Job Title: Management Analyst

Location: Des Moines, IA

Email: Han.Nguyen@usda.gov

Executive vice president

apio.webp

Vacant

vice president

Thomas Tran photo.jpg

Thomas Tran

Job Title: Soil Conservationist

Location: Sisseton, SD

Email: Thomas.Tran@usda.gov

secretary

Pa Kou Yang

Job Title: District Conservationist

Location: Yuba City, CA

Email: Pa.Yang@usda.gov

treasurer

Ioane-Photo.jpg

Seeseei Ioane

Job Title: Soil Conservationist

Location: American Falls, ID

Email: Seeseei.Ioane@usda.gov

National council advisor

Photo 2018.jpg

Wallace Jennings III

Job Title: Soil Conservationist

Location: Salem, OR

Email: Wallace.Jennings2@usda.gov

regional REPRESENTATIVES

EAST

me.JPG

Thanh Luu

Job Title: Soil Conservationist

Location: Warwick, RI

Email: Thanh.Luu@usda.gov

MIDWEST

Anand Hase

Job Title: Assistant ASTC-FO

Location: Sioux City, IA

Email: Anand.Hase@usda.gov

NORTHERN PLAINS

Tran_Headshot.jpg

Tyler Tran

Job Title: Soil Conservationist

Location: Hayti, SD

Email: Tyler.Tran@usda.gov

PACIFIC ISLANDS

Jennifer Johnston

Job Title: Civil Engineer

Location: Kahului, HI

Email: Jennifer.Johnston@usda.gov

WEST

Picture1.png

Phuong Ly

Job Title: Soil Conservationist

Location: Bakersfield, CA

Email: Phuong.Ly@usda.gov

SOUTH

hnguyen photo.jpg

Ha Nguyen

Job Title: Agricultural Engineer

Location: Gainesville, FL

Email: Ha.Nguyen@usda.gov

APIO

Asian Pacific Islander Organization